Harrison Law Office: Lawyers John G. Harrison & Lesley Heinrichs in Winnipeg

We, John G. Harrison, B.Comm. (Hons), LL.B., and Mary “Lesley” Heinrichs, LL.B. are your barristers and solicitors in South Winnipeg. Harrison Law Office lawyers provide a vast array of legal services, from real estate law to notary public services.With an honest, reliable, and straight forward evaluation of your legal situation, we assure you that your situation will be thoroughly explained to you and then we (lawyer and client) will both decide if the Harrison Law Office firm is right for you.


Contact us today and let’s discuss your legal issue. This South Winnipeg location has plenty of free parking, away from downtown traffic.


Experienced and Professional

Purchasing a new home or drawing up your will? We have the legal experience to help you with a wide variety of legal issues. From notarizing documents to finalizing real estate and commercial purchases and sales, we are well-versed in dealing with laws that impact Manitobans. You need a local lawyer to handle your case appropriately.


John has lived in Winnipeg for all but 3 years of his life, and Lesley has lived in Winnipeg for all of her adult life. Both John and Lesley have handled hundreds of cases. You can stand up for your rights and determine the best solution for your legal issues. We offer many services, including:


Residential and Commercial Real Estate

Corporate/Commercial

Wills, Estates and Powers of Attorney

Family Law

• Contracts

Notary Public Services

For all your legal needs in Winnipeg

magnifying glass icon


John G. Harrison has extensive legal experience.



► Discover his qualifications
book icon


Purchasing or selling a home?



► Inform yourself

Contact Us

Address

200-99 Scurfield Blvd.

Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1Y1


Office Phone

204-989-8760


John G. Harrison

204-989-8764


Lesley Heinrichs

204-989-8763


John’s Assistants

Susan Porteous (real estate) at 204-989-8766

Marilyn Taferner at 204-989-8764

Destiny Hodson at 204-989-8768


Lesley’s Assistant & Articling Student

Shelly Carroll (Legal Assistant) at 204-989-8763

Les Heinrichs (Articling Student) at 204-989-8763



Email Addresses

info@harrisonlaw.ca

John.Harrison@harrisonlaw.ca

Lesley.Heinrichs@harrisonlaw.ca

Susan.Porteous@harrisonlaw.ca

Marilyn.Taferner@harrisonlaw.ca

Destiny.Hodson@harrisonlaw.ca

Shelly.Carroll@harrisonlaw.ca

Les.Heinrichs.law@gmail.com

Copyright 2016 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice